Sonic Rain

How was your Day?

304 posts in this topic

I'm tired. I was tired when I went to bed at 12am earlier. I've been tired since I woke up at 3:00 am. I was tired at work, and I'm still tired now.

Waiting until I crash so hard an earthquake won't wake me up.

I'm just peachy. How about you?

I am doing great ^_^ even though I only get about 3 hours of sleep everyday :P I am doing pretty good :)

I got to go to this thing at my school called "Pride of the Pack" where people who have GPAs that are 3.5 or more, perfect attendance, or a small medal called an "Alpha+" have a party thrown for them :| it was boring as usual...except for a dunk tank that had an ex-teacher on it :D

thank you for asking :)

and Woodle, I hope that "fair" is what makes you happy ^_^

Amazing. Absolutely amazing.

Within the time frame of ONE day, I graduated from high school, got treated to a seafood lunch, AND found out I got accepted into New England Tech. Best day ever.

That sounds AWESOME!

and Congratulations ^_^

My day was fine. I'm completely bored. (As with the past few days)

Donated to the site again just to have my reserved slot for another month which I barely use.

Edited by Cadance

I would rather be bored than be busy :\ I am still in school :P working as hard as I can to keep my grades above B's :P

@Trickiert have anything special planned for the summer?

It's goin' pretty swell. I'm starting off a weekend of relaxing before a full week of work and charity prep.

Congrats to everyone that got outta school today, it's a great feeling isn't it?