Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Lyra the Pocket Medic

Since people want it..

Should I get admin?   27 members have voted

1. 1. Should I get admin? (Be truthful. Answers are hidden.)

• Yes
    • No

Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

27 posts in this topic

Hello, Ponyville: New Jersey community! My name is Lyra, and many of you more than likely will know me. I'm the one with the Lyra model. I've been on the server since..June, I think? So..I am fairly new. But I've come to see the server as family.

Now, quite a few people have mentioned it, and I do want it..I/they want me to be an admin on the server. I have admin experience, modding a livestream and minecraft server, and I am an admin on RavenShadow's server. I'm also..well, liked. People know and like me.

Now, please, be honest. If you don't think I should be an admin, say it. I understand.

I don't have much to say, so I'm leaving it to the community. If you want me to be an admin, just..say it here. Thanks so much!

--Lyra

Edited by Lyra the Pocket Medic
1 person likes this

To be truthful, I don't think you should if immediately but possibly in the future. While yes we do need a bit more administration in the server and don't think this as anything personal but, I just don't think it should be you as your attitude and personality fluxuate sometimes literally out of nowhere and can result in people getting caught in the crossfire.

1 person likes this

I vote no. Only because I feel Lyra is not ready for this kind of responsibility. His age and temper at sometimes can be, a little out of hand. I would like nothing more than one of my good friends to become an admin, but as is now, I don't think he should. But as time goes on he control his temper and "grows up" a bit, he has potential to become a possible good Admin.