Jump to content

Cinnamon Groove

Member Since 28 Sep 2011
Offline Last Active Dec 20 2014 08:39 PM

About Me

Me at Bronycon on Fox Red Eye.



Posted Image


Posted Image


Hm, what is there to say? I'm a Brony. I love the show. I can really identify with some of the characters. I love how off-the-wall and random Pinkie Pie is. I grew up in the country, so I see a lot of my upbringing reflected in Applejack. And I relate so much with Fluttershy, because I have trouble meeting new people, and sometimes feel like just hiding in a corner somewhere.


I've really come into my own, though, thanks to this site, and the power of friendship.


I love all you guys. It's my nature, I guess. This place feels like family to me.


I'm one of the older bronies on the site, so I have apparantly accumulated some amount of life experience, which I will gladly dole out as advice. Should you need to talk to somepony about something, just give me a yell. I consider myself a bit of a "Big Brother Brony".


I also love to talk about my hobbies, which include:
Making dolls (or action figures) out of acrylic craft Poms, called Pomheros, or Pomponies. (see my gallery)
I like to come up with story ideas and characters (though I never seem to follow through with any writing).
I am, however, working on a fanfic, and hope to finish it.
I like Legos, and have a ridiculous collection in a special room in my house.
I like old school paper-and-dice RPG's. Bublegum Crisis (the fuzion engine is great to adapt to other settings), and I've dabbled in Rogue Trader. I also like Heroquest and Warhammer Quest.
I was big into video games growing up, but not as much anymore, though I still pick it up now and again.
I read comics, though als not as much as I used to.
Genres I like: Sci-fi, Fantasy, Horror (especially the Zombie Apocalypse stuff), Comedy.


Other stuff about me:
Been mared for 8 years to Quill. She's been my best friend for nigh on two decades, now.
Make office furniture for a living.
Have a roommate, or, as I like to say, a roombrony (Pepper Snap). He lurks around here from time to time.
Love Christmas.


Guess that's me in a nutshell. I could go into much detail about all of this stuff, but this nutshell is a bit uncomfortable to stay in too long.


If you want to talk, you can send a PM, I'm on chat in the evenings usually, and I frequent the forums.


Till then, stay gold, Ponyboy.

Community Stats

  • Group Sea Pony
  • Active Posts 3745
  • Profile Views 11991
  • Member Title Big Brother Brony
  • Age 35 years old
  • Birthday April 18, 1980
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
    Central Ponsylvania
  • Interests
    crafts, toys, creativity
  • Favorite Pony

Contact Information

1476 Lawful Girly Reputation:

User Tools

Steam Profile

Owned Steam Games

Latest Visitors

Change Theme!